Skip to main content

Open for Drop-In for MS Parents & Guardians

Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Event Type: 
Event Location: 
https://sffriendsschool.us10.list-manage.com/track/click?u=de1b17a00fa0bab3ca43dbab6&id=831903aff5&e=f9c9b77de2