Skip To Main Content

calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Tracie/Lizzie Weekly
-
Tracie's Office
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
EI&B PA Meeting
-
Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
RESCHEDULED: Community Meeting for Worship
-
Meeting Room
K-2 & new families meet & greet
-
SFFS
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Admissions: A Closer Look
-
Thu, Jan 26
Math Morning: 3rd & 4th grades
-
Meeting Room & classrooms
Fri, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Math Morning: K & 1st grades
-
Meeting Room & classrooms
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Math Morning: 2nd grade
-
Meeting Room & classrooms
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Community Meeting for Worship
-
SFFS: exact location TBD. Stay tuned for more details!
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Learning Support Alliance
-
Learning Commons Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Quaker Values Night
-
250 Valencia-2-233 (Meeting Room) (100)
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4