Skip to main content

7th & 8th Grade FriendsConnect

Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times.
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Event Type: 
Event Location: 
https://sffriendsschool.us10.list-manage.com/track/click?u=de1b17a00fa0bab3ca43dbab6&id=dc82eb745d&e=f9c9b77de2