Skip to main content

6th Boys Basketball Practice

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Feb 11 2022 except Thu Dec 16 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Event Type: