Skip to main content

3rd/4th Friends Connect

Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Feb 18 2021.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Event Type: 
Event Location: 
https://sffriendsschool-org.zoom.us/j/81146753552
Passcode: 20202021